This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Executive Committee

Mary Grace Pitts


Hometown: Birmingham, Alabama Major: Finance and Operations & Supply Chain "Phi Mu has given me a home, the best support network in the world, and countless opportunities to grow personally and professionally." - MGP

Lauren Polizzi

Vice President of Chapter Development

Hometown: Roswell, GA Major: Retail "I love Phi Mu because it has let me meet the most amazing people and my best friends." - Lauren

Lauren Raiford

Vice President of Operations

Hometown: Apex, NC Major: International Business & Finance "Phi Mu has given me the chance to be surrounded by girls who are my role models and my best friends." - Lauren

Haley Griffin

Provisional Member Director

Hometown: Washington DC Major: Math with an Education Minor "Phi Mu has given me the friends I knew I would find in college. They make me laugh the hardest, are always there for me, and drive me to be the best version of myself! I can genuinely be myself in this chapter!"

Maggie Hickey

Internal Membership Director

Hometown: Bethesda, MA Major: Supply Chain & Risk Management "I love how phi mu has given me people to share the good times with and support me through the bad times too. I have honestly found my lifelong friends in Phi Mu." - Maggie

Emma Sievers

External Membership Director

Hometown: Greenville, SC Major: Environmental Science "Phi Mu has given me the college experience I've always wanted. It has introduced me to the new opportunities and has given me the best group of friends." - Emma

Mariel Nash


Hometown: Waxhaw, NC Major: International Business and Finance "I love Phi Mu because of all the amazing, down to earth women I've gotten to know and call some of my best friends." - Mariel

Rebekah Taylor


Hometown: Greenville, SC Major: Accounting "I love being able to be anywhere on campus and always see a familiar face! It's so awesome having classes with sisters because it's a built in friend in class and a study buddy!" - Rebekah

Jackie Kinsella

Panhellenic Delegate

Hometown: Glen Rock, NJ Major: Marketing and Finance "I was able to meet all my best friends in Phi Mu and find my home away from home. I love being a part of such an amazing sisterhood." - Jackie

Erin Turner

Academic Excellence Chair

Hometown: Charleston, SC Major: Public Health "I love that Phi Mu has made me more confident and outgoing. It has brought me even better friends and memories than I could have hoped for." - Erin

Lauren Cuppy

Director of Harm Reduction and Prevention

Hometown: Charleston, SC Major: Biology and Global Studies "Phi Mu has helped me grow into a better person, student, and leader! I am so thankful for the friends and memories that make these four years of college infinitely better." - Lauren

Emily Ames

Social Chair

Hometown: Atlanta, GA Major: Fashion Merchandising "I love that phi mu has allowed me to find such a great group of girls to help a big school feel like home." - Emily

Megan Laurendeau

Philanthropy Chair

Hometown: Arlington, MA Major: Biology "Phi Mu has given me a group of friends and a place that made this huge university feel like home." - Megan

Simren Patel

Public Relations Director

Hometown: Lake Wylie, SC Major: Public Health "Phi Mu has given me my best friends, my roommates, and the best memories." - Simren